The Brazoria Chamber of Commerce is governed by 12 professional men and women that strive to enhance local trade and commerce. These individuals focus efforts are in improving community and governmental affairs, economic development, finance, membership, small business development, trade and workforce development.

    Ann Ellingson
    Care Septic & Maintenance

    Pam Browning
     President Elect
    SouthStar Bank

    Chad Thoe
    Vice President
    Brazoria Telephone Company
    Susan Harang
    Brazoria Lumber Yard

    Carol Ann Davis
    A.W. Davis Tire & Auto
    Cindy Suggs

    Linda Henry
    The Depot Furniture Gallery & A Rustic Rose Florist

    Marilyn Shockley
    Century 21 Olympian
    Rochelle Hicks
    Custom T~Shirts
    Bill James
    City Judge of Brazoria
    David Jordan
    Brazoria City Manager
    Commissioner David Linder
    County Commissioner Pct. 4

    Our staff is dedicated to excellence in serving the members and community of the Brazoria Chamber of Commerce.

    Ashley Lancaster
    Executive Director